品牌

经时间考验的品牌性能

Regal动力传动解决方案包括一系列备受推崇的产品品牌,这些品牌提供各种用于增加正常运行时间和生产力的动力传动组件。我们的每个品牌都经受了长时间的考验,耐用可靠,其性能表现也备受认可。这些品牌组合在一起形成范围最广泛的产品系列。

Browning成立于1886年,是V带传动装置和螺旋轴装式减速机的世界领导者。Browning也提供众多其他产品,涵盖齿轮传动、轴承和链轮等。
Durst是总部设在威斯康星州克林顿镇的Regal公司下属品牌,在齿轮传动装置和变速箱领域领先全球。
Foote-Jones成立于1859年,专业为造纸设备、岩石破碎机、林业和采矿设备等应用生产螺旋、蜗轮、轴装式、平行轴和螺旋锥齿轮传动装置。
Grove Gear被全世界公认为工业齿轮减速机、GEAR+MOTOR™和一体式齿轮电机的领导者,可提供从单级蜗轮蜗杆减速机到五级螺旋锥齿轮减速机的各种产品。
Hub City从1892年开始经营业务,并于1992年5月被Regal-Beloit Corporation收购。该公司超过50%的产品为改装或全定制型。
Jaure于1958年成立于西班牙,是欧洲市场的领先者。Janure面向包括钢铁、纸业、起重、风车和船舶应用在内的诸多行业提供精心设计制造的联轴器。
Kop-Flex成立于1920年,它为广泛的各类行业带来了逾90年的设计和应用经验。Kop-Flex产品包括齿轮、碟片、膜片、弹性和通用型联轴器。
Marathon Special Products是北美电源模块的行业领导者。我们提供各种终端模块、保险丝座以及专业知识来开发定制产品。
McGill成立于1905年,拥有CAMROL®凸轮从动轴承专利,如今已被应用于超过1,400种不同的组合和配置中。McGill产品还包括航空航天轴承、滚针和球面轴承。
Milwaukee Geard成立于1918年,当时,Emil G. Borisch和Walter C. Kohls在密尔沃基市区一座一层的砖石小楼中创办了只有两人的公司。他们身兼销售人员、机械师、订单处理人员和产品检验员数职。
Morse成立于1880年,其滚子链传动装置、离合器、蜗轮齿轮减速机和联轴器的性能备受认可,因此享有盛誉。
Rollway®成立于1908年,提供各种类型的轴承:圆柱滚子轴承、钢质轴承、不锈钢轴承。Rollway还提供带座公制球轴承。
Sealmaster®成立于1935年,是业内领先的轴承产品供应商。其以其优质带座滚珠和滚子轴承而著称。
System Plast S.r.l.成立于1985年,是钢质和定制设计塑料输送链条和链轨的全球供应商。 其还供应模块化塑料网带和复合内装轴承。此外还提供Valu Guide®输送配件及导轨。
​Velvet Drive Transmissions是一家领先的船舶和工业传动器生产商。曾隶属于Borg Warner的Velvet Drive于1995年1月成为Regal-Beloit公司旗下的一个部门。
Global Services for Power Transmission Users

Time-tested Brand Performance

Regal Power Transmission Solutions is a family of respected product brands that supply a variety of power transmission components designed to increase both uptime and productivity. Each of our brands brings years of time-tested reliability and proven performance results. Together they deliver a product line unparalleled in its breadth.

Founded in 1886, Browning is the world leader in V-belt drives and helical shaft-mounted speed reducers. Browning also offers a broad range of other products, including gearing, bearings and sprockets.
Durst, a Regal Brand headquartered in Clinton, Wis., is a worldwide leader in gear drives and transmissions.
Founded in 1859, Foote-Jones manufactures helical, worm gear, shaft mounted, parallel shaft and spiral bevel gear drives for applications such as paper making equipment,  rock crushers, forestry and mining equipment, to name a few.
Recognized throughout the world as a leader in industrial-duty gear reducers, GEAR+MOTOR™ and integral gearmotors, Grove Gear offers a range of products, from single reduction worm gear reducers to quintuple reduction helical-bevel reducers.
In business since 1892, Hub City was acquired by Regal-Beloit Corporation in May of 1992. Over 50% of Hub's products are either modified or completely customized.
Founded in 1958 in Spain, Jaure is a leader in the European marketplace. Jaure provides highly engineered couplings for industries ranging from steel, paper, hoisting to windmills and marine applications.
Founded in 1920, Kop-Flex brings over 90 years of design and application experience to a wide range of industries. Kop-Flex products include gear, disc, diaphragm, elastomer and universal shaft couplings.
Marathon Special Products is the industry leader for power blocks in North America. We offer a broad range of terminal blocks, fuse holders and the expertise to develop custom products.
Mastergear Worldwide serves valve makers all over the world. Our products are used extensively in oil, gas, water distribution and treatment, chemical processing and many other applications.
Founded in 1905, McGill patented the CAMROL® camfollower bearing, which today is offered in more than 1,400 different combinations and configurations. McGill products also include aerospace bearings, needle and spherical bearings.
Milwaukee Gear's history began in 1918 when Emil G. Borisch and Walter C. Kohls founded the two-man company in a small, downtown Milwaukee one story brick building. They were the company's salesmen, machinists, order clerks and product inspectors.
Founded in 1880, Morse is well known for its performance proven roller-chain drives, clutches, worm-gear speed reducers and couplings.
Founded in 1908, Rollway® provides a variety of types of bearings: • Cylindrical roller bearings • Steel • Stainless steel. Rollway also offers a mounted metric ball bearing.
Founded in 1935, Sealmaster® is an industry leader for bearing products. They're have a reputation for premium-quality mounted ball and roller bearings.
Founded in 1985, System Plast S.r.l. is a global supplier of steel and engineered plastic conveying chains and tracks. They also supply modular plastic belts and composite housed bearings. Also offered are Valu Guide® conveyor components and guide rails.
​Velvet Drive Transmissions is a leading manufacturer of marine and industrial transmissions. Once a part of Borg Warner, Velvet Drive became a Division of Regal-Beloit Corporation in January of 1995.
Global Services for Power Transmission Users