关于我们

关于我们: 

Foote-Jones成立于1859年,专业为造纸设备(长300英寸)、岩石破碎机、林业和采矿设备等应用生产螺旋、蜗轮、轴装式、平行轴和螺旋锥齿轮传动装置。

自Foote-Jones于1990年成为REGAL-BELOIT CORPORATION旗下公司以来,该公司已推出多款新产品。例如,全新Uni-Power™直列减速机可为多种工业应用提供双倍、三倍和四倍减速。

公司的标准产品生产线同时提供独特的名为Fast Foote™的快速交付计划。该计划最多可将普通的行业交付时间缩短八周。Foote-Jones重视客户,也因此成为行业的服务领导者。

查看我们的 “新品” 版块了解我们的最新成果。

主要市场: 产品:
采矿
钢材
结构
林业
制浆和造纸
石油
粮食
石头和骨料
定制齿轮
平行轴减速机
同心轴减速机
齿轮电机
轴装式减速机
螺旋输送带传动装置
蜗轮减速机
螺旋蜗轮齿轮电机

About Us

About Us: 

Founded in 1859, Foote-Jones manufactures helical, worm gear, shaft mounted, parallel shaft and spiral bevel gear drives for applications such as paper making equipment (measuring 300 feet long), rock crushers, forestry and mining equipment, to name a few.

Since Foote-Jones became part of REGAL-BELOIT CORPORATION in 1990, the company has added several new products. For example, the new Uni-Power™ in-line reducers are designed in double, triple and quad reduction for multiple industrial applications.

The company also offers unique, fast delivery programs on its standard product lines called Fast Foote™. This program has slashed the normal industry lead times by up to eight weeks. By focusing on the customer, Foote-Jones has become the service leader in the industry.

Check our "What's New" section for our latest achievements.

Key Markets: Products:
Mining
Steel
Construction
Forestry
Pulp and Paper
Oil
Grain
Stone & Aggregate
Custom Gears
Parallel Shaft Reducers
Concentric Shaft Reducers
Gearmotors
Shaft Mount Reducers
Screw Conveyor Drives
Worm Gear Reducers
Helical Worm Gearmotors